Sunday 5th December 2010 Pt II

It’s 4:47 pm and the cats are scratching at the door for food and warmth. My sciatica hurts, my face is scabby and unshaven. I need a cigarette and a bath.

6:55 pm, had a deep bath and thought about Feldenkrais – early indications are that I hold my chest flat and tense my jaw, nostril, thoat and muscles around the eyes too much.

Fried some sweet potato crisps and shook with sea salt and balsamic vinegar.

Noticing I tense my shoulders and upper stomach muscles a lot. Although that could be because I’m typing on a laptop.

Emailed JB at S— asking for work – first attempt at paid employment since I got back to the UK in July. Good step.

 

About sammyhilbertspaess

Double Agent (at least)
This entry was posted in Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

